Afdelingen L.I.B.

Afdelingen van de L.I.B. vzw

Alken 301
Voorzitter Dhr. Jef Vanormelingen Oude Baan, 131 3570 Alken 011/728256 joseph.vanormelingen@telenet.be
Secretaris Dhr. Ludo Sauwens Stoukstraat, 14 3570 Alken 011/315098 sauwens.ludo@pandora.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Jef Vanormelingen Oude Baan, 131 3570 Alken 011/728256 joseph.vanormelingen@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Ludo Sauwens Stoukstraat, 14 3570 Alken 011/315098 sauwens.ludo@pandora.be
Lummen 303
Voorzitter Dhr. Henri Drijkoningen Vanwilligenstraat, 18 3560 Lummen 013/521600
Secretaris Dhr. Roger Swinnen Meldertsebaan, 53 3560 Lummen 013/335464 roger.swinnen01@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Roger Swinnen Meldertse Baan, 53 3560 Lummen 013/335464 roger.swinnen01@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Henri Drijkoningen Vanwilligenstraat, 18 3560 Lummen 013/521600
Bilzen 304
Voorzitter Dhr. Pierre Reyskens Blindestraat, 30 3740 Bilzen 089/501973 robbymoors@hotmail.com
Secretaris Dhr. Ghislain Louis Kleistraat, 20 3730 Hoeselt 089/417835 ghislain.louis@pandora.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Ghislain Louis Kleistraat, 20 3730 Hoeselt 089/417835 ghislain.louis@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Pierre Reyskens Blindestraat, 30 3740 Bilzen-Beverst 089/501973 robbymoors@hotmail.com
Bocholt 305
Voorzitter Dhr. Jos Versleegers Duikerstraat, 12 3960 Bree 089/473755 jos.versleegers@skynet.be
Secretaris Dhr. Leo Boonen Reppelerweg, 204 3950 Bocholt 089/463559 leoboonen@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Guido Goijens Stramroyerweg, 76 3950 Bocholt 089/461786 guido.goijens@skynet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Willy Reumers Gerdingerpoort, 48 3960 Bree 089/472304 willy_reumers@hotmail.com
Diepenbeek 307
Voorzitter Dhr. Hubert Seevens Jonkherenbos, 20 3740 Bilzen-Beverst 089/416323 hubert_seevens@telenet.be
Secretaris Dhr. Jean Kloos kloosj@hotmail.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mevr. Sofie Driesmans sofiedriesmans@hotmail.com
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Hubert Seevens Jonkherenbos, 20 3740 Bilzen-Beverst 089/416323 hubert_seevens@telenet.be
Geistingen 310
Voorzitter Dhr. Willy Smeets Oudekerkstraat 47 3640 Molenbeersel 0472/598741 mathea_c@hotmail.be
Secretaris Dhr. Rik Aengeveld Onder de Bergen, 16 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem 089/756283 hendrik.aengeveld@pandora.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Rik Aengeveld Onder de Bergen, 16 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem 089/756283 hendrik.aengeveld@pandora.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Willy Vanthoor Geistingen, 85 3640 Kinrooi hendrik.aengeveld@pandora.be
Genk 311
Voorzitter Dhr. Rudi Hansen Weienhout, 29 3600 Genk 089/359931
Secretaris Mevr. Moniek Nijs Terbroekerstraat, 16 3690 Zutendaal 089/611882 imkers.genk@gmail.com
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Moniek Nijs Terbroekerstraat, 16 3690 Zutendaal 089/611882 imkers.genk@gmail.com
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Rudi Hansen Weienhout, 29 3600 Genk 089/359931
Hasselt 313
Voorzitter Mevr. Diana Elens Schellestraat 14 3500 Hasselt 0468/122091 dianaelens@live.be 
Secretaris Dhr. Francis Bammens Dahliastraat,13 3510 Kermt 011/725677 francis.bammens@skynet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Paul Knapen A. Jeurissenstraat 30 3500 Hasselt 0484/590388 paul.knapen4@gmail.com
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Jos Boyens Zavelvennestraat 183 3500 Hasselt 0477/593661 jos.boyen@telenet.be 
Hechtel 314
Voorzitter Dhr. Jacky Scheelen Lommelsebaan, 9 3940 Hechtel-Eksel 011/734102 info@leukenheide.be
Secretaris Dhr. Willy Drees Peerderbaan, 68 3940 Hechtel 011/733757 willy.drees@pandora.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Willy Drees Peerderbaan, 68 3940 Hechtel 011/733757 willy.drees@pandora.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Jacky Scheelen Lommelsebaan, 9 3940 Hechtel-Eksel 011/734102 info@leukenheide.be
Hamont 317
Voorzitter Dhr. Jaak Hendrickx Merelstraat, 25 3930 Hamont-Achel 011/448758 hendrikxjaak@hotmail.com
Secretaris Mevr. Hilde Van Craen Tichelovenstraat, 14 3990 Peer 011/637288 hilde_vancraen@euphonynet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Mathieu Schuurmans Herenterdijk, 2 3900 Overpelt 0497/702511 schuurmansjanssen@skynet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr.
Leopoldsburg 318
Voorzitter Dhr. Jos Tormans Kerkhovenweg, 59 3970 Leopoldsburg 011/345240
Secretaris Dhr. Raymond Vranken Guido Gezellestraat, 7 3582 Koersel 011/426845 r.vranken.nijs@belgacom.net
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Raymond Vranken Guido Gezellestraat, 7 3582 Koersel 011/426845 r.vranken.nijs@belgacom.net
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Jos Tormans Kerkhovenweg, 59 3970 Leopoldsburg 011/345240
Lommel 320
Voorzitter Dhr. Jos Nijs Willem Elsschotstraat, 21 3920 Lommel 011/542675 jozef.nijs6@telenet.be
Secretaris
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Jozef Michiels Sparrestraat, 8 3920 Lommel 011/540360 jozef.michiels@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Dirk Jansen Speelpleinstraat, 19 3920 Lommel 011/551637 ojetos@hotmail.com
Maasmechelen 322
Voorzitter Dhr. Roger Warson Oude Baan, 616 3630 Maasmechelen 089/760766 roger.warson@skynet.be
Secretaris Dhr. Marc Vranken Steenakkerstraat, 54 3630 Maasmechelen vranken_jeurissen@skynet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Roger Warson Oude Baan, 616 3630 Maasmechelen 089/760766 roger.warson@skynet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Marc Vranken Steenakkerstraat, 54 3630 Maasmechelen vranken_jeurissen@skynet.be
Neerpelt 324
Voorzitter Dhr. Gerard Cuyvers Winnerstaat, 30 3900 Overpelt 011/666203
Secretaris Dhr. Andre Schouten Kolonies, 44 3910 Neerpelt schouten_andre_42@hotmail.com
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Gerard Cuyvers Winnerstraat, 30 3900 Overpelt 011/666203
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Gerard Gielen Schansstraat, 19 3910 Neerpelt 011/648038 g.gielen@skynet.be
Opoeteren 325
Voorzitter Dhr. Jos Moors Rietlaan, 14 3650 Dilsen 089/658316 noella.moors@telenet.be
Secretaris
Afgevaardigde 1
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Jos Moors Rietlaan, 14 3650 Dilsen 089/658316 noella.moors@telenet.be
Oostham 326
Voorzitter Dhr. Pierre Wouters Essenweg, 12 3945 Ham 011/343854
Secretaris Dhr. Jos Camps Hollestraat, 22 3945 Ham 013/668428 jozef.camps@skynet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Pierre Wouters Essenweg, 12 3945 Ham 011/343854
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Jos Camps Hollestraat, 22 3945 Ham 013/668428 jozef.camps@skynet.be
Overpelt 328
Voorzitter Dhr. Frans Mertens Spoorwegstraat, 20 3900 Overpelt 011/645222 mertens.gijsen@skynet.be
Secretaris Dhr. Johan Cardinaels Boonskuilstraat, 3 3910 Neerpelt 011/643993 johancardinaels@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Frans Mertens  Spoorwegstraat, 20 3900 Overpelt 011/645222 mertens.gijsen@skynet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Paul Van Herck Heesakkerstraat, 94 3900 Overpelt 011/646369 pvherck@tele2allin.be
Sint-Truiden 329
Voorzitter Dhr. Hubert Swinnen Bautershoven, 103 3800 St Truiden 011/684614 fb081297@skynet.be
Secretaris Dhr. Bosloirs Patrick Driesstraat 10 3800 St Truiden 0497/576207 Patrick.Bosloirs@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Wouters Sylvain Grootloonstraat 104 3840 Borgloon 0479/65 08 97 sylvain.wouters1@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Jules Vanderschot Houtmarkt, 15 3800 Sint-Truiden 011/689872
Tessenderlo 330 www.taxanders.be  
Voorzitter Dhr. Philip Duts Waterstraat, 42 3980 Tessenderlo 0475/627987 deknutseldoos@telenet.be
Secretaris Mevr. Anja Boons Geelsebaan 18/1 3980 Tessenderlo
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Alex Vervoort Varode, 14 3980 Tessenderlo 013/667689 alex.vervoort@pandora.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Marc Van Hove Vorsterweg 12 3980 Tessenderlo 013/667935 marc.van.hove.sterkendries@telenet.be
Tongeren 331 www.honingimkers.be
Voorzitter Dhr. Hubert Aerts Ierskruisstr, 77 3770 Vlijtingen 012/452322 hubertus.aerts@scarlet.be
Secretaris Dhr. Hubert Aerts Ierskruisstr, 77 3770 Vlijtingen 012/452322 hubertus.aerts@scarlet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Hubert Aerts Ierskruistraat, 77 3770 Vlijtingen 012/452322 hubertus.aerts@scarlet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Willy Jorissen Hoelbeekstraat, 92 3740 Hoelbeek-Bilzen 089/491243 willy.jorissen@hotmail.com
Zonhoven 334
Voorzitter Mevr. Godelieve Opdebeeck Hulskensweg, 9 3520 Zonhoven 011/818966 viper00@skynet.be
Secretaris Dhr. Lucien Vansweefelt Hasseltsebeverzakstr, 56 3520 Zonhoven 011/815647
Afgevaardigde 1 Dhr. Jos Elens Kempische Steenweg, 334 3500 Hasselt
Afgevaardigde 2 Dhr. Jos Gijbels Ekkersput, 49 3520 Zonhoven