Afdelingen L.I.B.

Afdelingen van de L.I.B. vzw

Bestuursleden en afgevaardigden van de Limburgse Imkersbond 2015-16
Alken 301
Voorzitter Mr.Antoine Maes Heiligenbornstraat,35 3570 Alken 0483/048658 maes.antoine1@telenet.be
Secretaris Mr. Ludo Sauwens Stoukstraat,14 3570 Alken 011/315098 sauwens.ludo@pandora.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr.Antoine Maes Heiligenbornstraat,35 3570 Alken 0483/048658 maes.antoine1@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr. Ludo Sauwens Stoukstraat,14 3570 Alken 011/315098 sauwens.ludo@pandora.be
Lummen 303
Voorzitter Mr.Roger Swinnen Meldertsebaan,53 3560 Lummen 013/335464 roger.swinnen01@telenet.be
Secretaris Mr.Roger Swinnen Meldertsebaan,53 3560 Lummen 013/335464 roger.swinnen01@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr.Roger Swinnen Meldertsebaan,53 3560 Lummen 013/335464 roger.swinnen01@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 2
Bilzen 304
Voorzitter Mr. Ghislain Louis Kleistraat,20 3730 Hoeselt 0474/321351 ghislain.louis@telenet.be
Secretaris Mr.Marcel Biesmans Schaaienbosstraat,16 3740 Bilzen 089/416311 marcel.biesmans@skynet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr. Ghislain Louis Kleistraat,20 3730 Hoeselt 0474/321351 ghislain.louis@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr. Lambert Segers Hoogstraat,38 3730 Hoeselt 089/514700 motheuvel@scarlet.be
Bocholt 305
Voorzitter Mr. Jos Versleegers Duikerstraat,12 3960 Bree 089/473755 jos.versleegers@skynet.be
Secretaris Mr.Leo Boonen Reppelerweg,204 3950 Bocholt 089/463559 leoboonen@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr. Guido Goijens Stramroyerweg,76 3950 Bocholt 089/461786 guido.goijens@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr.Willy Reumers Gerdingerpoort,48 3960 Bree 089/472304 willy_reumers@hotmail.com
Diepenbeek 307
Voorzitter Mr. Hubert Seevens Jonkherenbos,20 3740 Beverst-Bilzen 089/416323 Hubert_seevens@telenet.be
Secretaris Jean Kloos Peeërweg, 59 3700 Tongeren 0496/738937 kloosj@hotmail.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mevr.Sofie Driesmans Kerselarestraat,58 3720 Kortesem sofiedriesmans@hotmail.com
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr.Hubert Seevens Jonkherenbos,20 3740 Beverst-Bilzen 089/416323 Hubert_seevens@telenet.be
Geistingen 310
Voorzitter Mr.Willy Smeets Oudekerkstraat,47 3640 Molenbeersel 0472/598741 mathea_c@hotmail.com
Secretaris Mr.Rik Aengeveld Onder de Bergen,16 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem 089/756283 hendrik.aengeveld@pandora.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr.Rik Aengeveld Onder de Bergen,16 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem 089/756283 hendrik.aengeveld@pandora.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr.Willy Vanthoor Geistingen,85 3640 Kinrooi
Genk 311
Voorzitter Mr.Rudi Hansen Weienhout,29 3600 Genk 089/359931 imkers.genk@gmail.com
Secretaris Mevr.Moniek Nijs Terbroekerstraat,16 3600 Genk 089/611882 imkers.genk@gmail.com
Afgevaardigde 1 Mevr.Moniek Nijs Terbroekerstraat,16 3600 Genk 089/611882 imkers.genk@gmail.com
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr.Rudi Hansen Weienhout,29 3600 Genk 089/359931
Hasselt 313
Voorzitter Mevr.Diana Elens Schellestraat,14 3511 Stokrooie 011/254639 dianaelens@live.be
Secretaris Mr.Francis Bammens Dahliastraat,13 3510 Kermt 011/725677 francis.bammens@skynet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mevr.Diana Elens Schellestraat,14 3511 Stokrooie 011/254639 dianaelens@live.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr.Jos Boyen Zavelvennestraat,183 3500 Hasselt 0477/593661 Jos.boyen@telenet.be
Hechtel 314
Voorzitter None
Secretaris Mr.Willy Drees Peerderbaan,68 3940 Hechtel 011/733757 willy.drees@pandora.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr.Willy Drees Peerderbaan,68 3940 Hechtel 011/733757 willy.drees@pandora.b
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr.Mathieu Roemers Hasseltsebaan,123 3940 Hechtel 011/734383 mathieu@roemers.be
Helchteren 316
Voorzitter Mr.Julien Driesen Eikelbosstraat,161 3530 Helchteren 0485/694989 julien.driesen@telenet.be
Secretaris Mr.Georges  Caubergs Joachimstraat,21 3550 Heusden-Zolder 0494/667646 georges.caubergs@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr.Julien Driesen Eikelbosstraat,161 3530 Helchteren 0485/694989 julien.driesen@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr. Albert Vandijck Eynderweg,14 3530 Helchteren 0498/082055
Hamont 317
Voorzitter Mr.Jaak Hendrikx Merelstraat,24 3930 Hamont-Achel 011/448758 hendrikxjaak@hotmail.com
Secretaris Mevr.Marie- Louise Vaesen Jaak Ballingsstraat,45 3930 Hamont-Achel 011/448306 marie-louise.vaesen@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr.Francois Janssen Kabienstraat,4 3900 Bocholt 089/464404 frjanssen@belgacom.net
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr.Pierre Tijskens Erkstraat,91 3930 Hamont-Achel 011/621875 pierreenjeanne@skynet.be
Leopoldsburg 318
Voorzitter Mr.Jos Tormans Kerkhovenweg,59 3970 Leopoldsburg 011/345240
Secretaris Mr Raymond Vranken Guido Gezellestraat,7 3582 Koersel 011/426845 r.vranken.nijs@gmail.com
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr Raymond Vranken Guido Gezellestraat,7 3582 Koersel 011/426845 r.vranken.nijs@gmail.com
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr. Jos Tormans Kerkhovenweg,59 3970 Leopoldsburg 011/345240
Lommel 320
Voorzitter Mr.Jos Nijs Willem Elsschotstraat,21 3920 Lommel 011/542675 jozef.nijs6@telenet.be
Secretaris Mevr.Mariejan Hoekx Anjerstraat,8A 3920 Lommel mariejan.hoekx@hotmail.com
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr.Jos Nijs Willem Elsschotstraat,21 3920 Lommel 011/542675 jozef.nijs6@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr.Jozef Michiels Sparrestraat,8 3920 Lommel 011/540360 Jozef.michiels@telenet.be
Maasmechelen 322
Voorzitter Mr.Marc Vranken Steenakkerstraat,54 3630 Maasmechelen 089/753758 vranken_jeurissen@skynet.be
Secretaris Mr.Jos Steyvers Eekhoornlaan,9 3650 Dilsen Stokkem Jos.steyvers@hotmail.com
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr.Marc Vranken Steenakkerstraat,54 3630 Maasmechelen 089/753758 vranken_jeurissen@skynet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr.Jos Steyvers Eekhoornlaan,9 3650 Dilsen -Stokkem Jos.steyvers@hotmail.com
Opoeteren 325
Voorzitter Mr. Jan Van Bogget Weg nr As, 72a bus 4 3680 Opoeteren 0489/519285 Jan.vanbogget@oeterbij.be
Secretaris Mr. Jos Bullen Zijstraat, 7 3670 Gruitrode 0494/111502 Jos.bullen@oeterbij.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr. Jan Van Bogget Dornernieuwstraat,23 3680 Opoeteren 0489/519285 Jan.vanbogget@oeterbij.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr. Jos Bullen Zijstraat,7 3670 Meeuwen-Gruitrode Jos.bullen@oeterbij.be
Oostham 326
Voorzitter None
Secretaris Mr. Jos Camps Lotteven, 9 3945 Ham 013/668428 jozef.camps@skynet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr. Karel Vandermaesen Terlaak, 26 3980 Tessenderlo 013/665744
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr. Jos Camps Lotteven, 9 3945 Ham 013/668428 jozef.camps@skynet.be
Overpelt 328
Voorzitter Mr. Frans Mertens Ringlaan,183 3900 Overpelt 0472/513693 mertensfrans53@gmail.be
Secretaris Mr. Paul Van Herck Heesakkerstraat,94 3900 Overpelt 011/646369 paul.van.herck2@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr. Theo Leyssen Thomas Watsonlaan,60 3930 Achel 0498/790501 theo.leyssen1@hotmail.com
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr. Johan Cardinaels Boonkuilstraat,3 3910 Neerpelt 011/643993 johancardinaels@telenet.be
Sint-Truiden 329
Voorzitter Mr. Hubert Swinnen Boutershoven,103 3800 Sint Truiden 011/684614 fb081297@skynet.be
Secretaris Mr. Patrick Bosloirs Driesstraat,10 3800 Sint Truiden 0497/576207 patrick.bosloirs@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr. Sylvain Wouters Grootloonstraat,104 3840 Borgloon 0479/650897 sylvain.wouters@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr. Jules Vanderschot Houtmarkt,15 3800 Sint Truiden 011/689872 vanderschot_debruijn@hotmail.com
Tessenderlo 330
Voorzitter Mr. Philip Duts Waterstraat,42 3980 Tessenderlo 013/666984 philipduts@telenet.be
Secretaris Mr. Tom Schuyten Enneven, 130 3920 Lommel 0473/834868 tom@t-network.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr. Frans Daems Meilrijk,64 3290 Diest 013/663648 jozef.daems@skynet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr. Philip Duts Waterstraat,42 3980 Tessenderlo 013/666984 philipduts@telenet.be
Tongeren 331
Voorzitter Mr.  Hubert Aerts Ierskruisstraat,77 3770 Vlijtingen 012/452322 hubertus.aerts@scarlet.be
Secretaris Mr.  Hubert Aerts Ierskruisstraat,77 3770 Vlijtingen 012/452322 hubertus.aerts@scarlet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr.  Hubert Aerts Ierskruisstraat,77 3770 Vlijtingen 012/452322 hubertus.aerts@scarlet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr. Willy Jorissen Hoelbeekstraat,92 3740 Bilzen 089/491243 Willy.jorissen@hotmail.com
Zonhoven 334
Voorzitter Mevr. Godelieve Opdebeeck Hulkensweg,9 3520 Zonhoven 011/818966 Viper00@skynet.be
Secretaris Mr. Lucien Vansweefelt Hasselsebeverzakstraat,56 3520 Zonhoven 011/815647 vansweeveltnouwen@gmail.com
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr.J os Gijbels Ekkerput,49 3520 Zonhoven 011/814390
Afgevaardigde 2
Zutendaal 335
Voorzitter Mr. Raymond Lambie Gijzenveldstraat,43 3690 Zutendaal 0476/632941 raymond.lambie@telenet.be
Secretaris Mr. Wim Tollenaers Gijzenveldstraat,22 3690 Zutendaal 089/722677 tollenaerswim@gmail.com
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr. Raymond Lambie Gijzenveldstraat,43 3690 Zutendaal 0476/632941 raymond.lambie@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr. Wim Tollenaers Gijzenveldstraat,22 3690 Zutendaal 089/722677 tollenaerswim@gmail.com