Contactgegevens L.I.B.

 

Contactadressen L.I.B. vzw

Bestuursleden L.I.B. vzw

Voorzitter Philip Duts Waterstraat 42 3980 Tessenderlo  0475/62.79.87 info@libvzw.be
Erevoorzitter Daems Frans Meilrijk 64 3290 Diest 013/66.36.48 jozef.daems@skynet.be
Ondervoorzitter Dirk Awouters Hectelsebaan,30 3941 Eksel 011/73.69.46 dirkensonja.awouters@telenet.be
Secretaris + PR Rubens Cyril Dorpstraat 53 3545 Zelem 013/44.29.21 Cyril.Rubens@skynet.be
Penningmeester Swinnen Roger Meldertsebaan 53 3560 Lummen 013/33.54.64 roger.swinnen01@telenet.be
PR verantwoordelijke Eddy Maesen Snepstraat 11 3940 Hechtel –Eksel 0474/454583 eddy.maesen@bronhoeve.be
Scholing Daems Frans Meilrijk 64 3290 Diest 013/66.36.48 jozef.daems@skynet.be
Bibliothecaris Cardinaels Johan Boonskuilstraat 3 3910 Neerpelt 011/64.39.93 johancardinaels@telenet.be
Leden Mackowiak Jan Begoniastraat 10 3660 Opglabbeek 089/85.47.27 jan.mackowiak@telenet.be
Julien Driesen Eikelbosstraat,161 3530 Helchteren 0485/69.49.89 julien.driesen@telenet.be
Nikita Kairis Hasseltsebaan 16 3940 Hechtel 011/73.47.47 kairisnikita@gmail.com
Louis Ghislain  Kleistraat, 20  3730 Hoeselt  089/41.78.35 ghislain.louis@telenet.be

Gezondheidsdienst

Coordinator Roland Valcke L.U.C. 3590 Diepenbeek
Voorzitter Aerts Hubert Ierskruisstraat 77 3770 Vlijtingen 012/45.23.22 hubertus.aerts@scarlet.be
Claes Michel Aanhofstraat, 23 3550 Heusden Zolder 011/53.63.57 michiel.claes1@pandora.be

Bijenweide

Voorzitter Albert Reynaers Hoogveldstraat 56 3600 Genk 089/36.24.07 reynaersalbert@hotmail.com
Rik Bosmans Weerterweg, 125 3950 Bocholt 089/464114

Selectiewerkgroep

Swinnen Hubert Bautershoven 103 3800 St. Truiden 011/68.46.14 fb081297@skynet.be

Bestuiving

Swinnen Hubert Bautershoven 103 3800 St. Truiden 011/68.46.14 fb081297@skynet.be

Educatieve Experimentele Bijenstand

Daems Frans Meilrijk 64 3290 Diest 013/66.36.48 jozef.daems@skynet.be
Swinnen Hubert Bautershoven 103 3800 St. Truiden 011/68.46.14 bs607573@skynet.be

Juridische commissie

Bart Meulemans Hoevebeemden, 4 3272 Testelt 0485/92.36.21 guanxi@pandora.be

Opleiding en vorming

Daems Frans Meilrijk 64 3290 Diest 013/66.36.48 jozef.daems@skynet.be

Materiaalmeester

Warson Roger Oude baan 616 3630 Maasmechelen 089/76.07.66 roger.warson@skynet.be

Bibliotheek

Cardinaels Johan Boonskuilstraat 3 3910 Neerpelt 011/64.39.93 johancardinaels@telenet.be